Temporary Exhibitions – Beit Hatfutsot https://www.bh.org.il Museum of the Jewish People Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:01:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 https://www.bh.org.il/wp-content/uploads/cropped-favicon-512-32x32.png Temporary Exhibitions – Beit Hatfutsot https://www.bh.org.il 32 32 9th Floor – Video Art Installation by Ronny Douek https://www.bh.org.il/event/9th-floor-video-art-installation-roni-duek/ Wed, 18 Jul 2018 07:54:54 +0000 https://www.bh.org.il/?post_type=event&p=35689 The post 9th Floor – Video Art Installation by Ronny Douek appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The post 9th Floor – Video Art Installation by Ronny Douek appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
Icons of War [CLOSED] https://www.bh.org.il/event/icons-of-war/ Tue, 08 May 2018 09:23:56 +0000 https://www.bh.org.il/?post_type=event&p=33771 The post Icons of War [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The post Icons of War [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
Let There Be Laughter – Jewish Humor Around the World https://www.bh.org.il/event/upcoming-let-laughter-jewish-humor-around-world/ Mon, 05 Mar 2018 10:08:54 +0000 https://www.bh.org.il/?post_type=event&p=32356 The post Let There Be Laughter – Jewish Humor Around the World appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The post Let There Be Laughter – Jewish Humor Around the World appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
Him Too..?? Oz Almog’s Concise Index Judaeorum [CLOSED] https://www.bh.org.il/event/oz-almogs-concise-index-judaeorum-chronicle-cultural-obsession/ Tue, 30 Jan 2018 09:47:22 +0000 https://www.bh.org.il/?post_type=event&p=25396/ The post Him Too..?? Oz Almog’s Concise Index Judaeorum [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The post Him Too..?? Oz Almog’s Concise Index Judaeorum [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The Jews of Kaifeng – Chinese Jews on the Banks of the Yellow River [CLOSED] https://www.bh.org.il/event/jews-kaifeng-chinese-jews-banks-yellow-river/ Tue, 30 Jan 2018 09:27:13 +0000 https://www.bh.org.il/?post_type=event&p=25391/ The post The Jews of Kaifeng – Chinese Jews on the Banks of the Yellow River [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The post The Jews of Kaifeng – Chinese Jews on the Banks of the Yellow River [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The Core Exhibition 1978-2017 [CLOSED] https://www.bh.org.il/event/core-exhibition-1978-2017-closed/ Sun, 15 Oct 2017 06:41:10 +0000 https://www.bh.org.il/?post_type=event&p=23713/ The post The Core Exhibition 1978-2017 [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The post The Core Exhibition 1978-2017 [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
Home. Land. [CLOSED] https://www.bh.org.il/event/home-land/ Mon, 05 Jun 2017 12:07:07 +0000 https://www.bh.org.il/?post_type=event&p=21676/ The post Home. Land. [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The post Home. Land. [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
Children of Abraham: A Jewish Revival in Africa – Jono David [CLOSED] https://www.bh.org.il/event/children-abraham-jewish-revival-africa-jono-david/ Thu, 18 May 2017 10:51:14 +0000 https://www.bh.org.il/?post_type=event&p=21535/ The post Children of Abraham: A Jewish Revival in Africa – Jono David [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The post Children of Abraham: A Jewish Revival in Africa – Jono David [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
Capturing History: The Photography of Chim [CLOSED] https://www.bh.org.il/event/capturing-history-photography-chim-upcoming/ Tue, 07 Feb 2017 12:54:27 +0000 https://www.bh.org.il/?post_type=event&p=20078/ The post Capturing History: The Photography of Chim [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The post Capturing History: The Photography of Chim [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
By the Shores of the Black Sea [CLOSED] https://www.bh.org.il/event/shores-black-sea/ Wed, 02 Nov 2016 11:15:50 +0000 https://www.bh.org.il/?post_type=event&p=19190 The post By the Shores of the Black Sea [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The post By the Shores of the Black Sea [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>