Temporary Exhibitions – Beit Hatfutsot https://www.bh.org.il Museum of the Jewish People Thu, 19 Apr 2018 11:36:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 https://www.bh.org.il/wp-content/uploads/cropped-favicon-512-32x32.png Temporary Exhibitions – Beit Hatfutsot https://www.bh.org.il 32 32 him too..?? OZ ALMOG’s Concise Index Judaeorum – A Chronicle of a Cultural Obsession https://www.bh.org.il/event/oz-almogs-concise-index-judaeorum-chronicle-cultural-obsession/ Tue, 30 Jan 2018 09:47:22 +0000 https://www.bh.org.il/?post_type=event&p=25396/ The post him too..?? OZ ALMOG’s Concise Index Judaeorum – A Chronicle of a Cultural Obsession appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The post him too..?? OZ ALMOG’s Concise Index Judaeorum – A Chronicle of a Cultural Obsession appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The Jews of Kaifeng – Chinese Jews on the Banks of the Yellow River https://www.bh.org.il/event/jews-kaifeng-chinese-jews-banks-yellow-river/ Tue, 30 Jan 2018 09:27:13 +0000 https://www.bh.org.il/?post_type=event&p=25391/ The post The Jews of Kaifeng – Chinese Jews on the Banks of the Yellow River appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The post The Jews of Kaifeng – Chinese Jews on the Banks of the Yellow River appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The Core Exhibition 1978-2017 [CLOSED] https://www.bh.org.il/event/core-exhibition-1978-2017-closed/ Sun, 15 Oct 2017 06:41:10 +0000 https://www.bh.org.il/?post_type=event&p=23713/ The post The Core Exhibition 1978-2017 [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The post The Core Exhibition 1978-2017 [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
Home. Land. [CLOSED] https://www.bh.org.il/event/home-land/ Mon, 05 Jun 2017 12:07:07 +0000 https://www.bh.org.il/?post_type=event&p=21676/ The post Home. Land. [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The post Home. Land. [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
Children of Abraham: A Jewish Revival in Africa – Jono David [CLOSED] https://www.bh.org.il/event/children-abraham-jewish-revival-africa-jono-david/ Thu, 18 May 2017 10:51:14 +0000 https://www.bh.org.il/?post_type=event&p=21535/ The post Children of Abraham: A Jewish Revival in Africa – Jono David [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The post Children of Abraham: A Jewish Revival in Africa – Jono David [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
Capturing History: The Photography of Chim https://www.bh.org.il/event/capturing-history-photography-chim-upcoming/ Tue, 07 Feb 2017 12:54:27 +0000 https://www.bh.org.il/?post_type=event&p=20078/ The post Capturing History: The Photography of Chim appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The post Capturing History: The Photography of Chim appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
By the Shores of the Black Sea https://www.bh.org.il/event/shores-black-sea/ Wed, 02 Nov 2016 11:15:50 +0000 https://www.bh.org.il/?post_type=event&p=19190 The post By the Shores of the Black Sea appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The post By the Shores of the Black Sea appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
Jewish Melbourne – Photos by Angela Lynkushka https://www.bh.org.il/event/jewish-melbourne-photos-angela-lynkushka/ Wed, 02 Nov 2016 11:04:03 +0000 https://www.bh.org.il/?post_type=event&p=19184 The post Jewish Melbourne – Photos by Angela Lynkushka appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The post Jewish Melbourne – Photos by Angela Lynkushka appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
Operation Moses – 30 Years After [CLOSED] https://www.bh.org.il/event/operation-moses-30-years-2/ Wed, 20 Apr 2016 07:16:04 +0000 https://www.bh.org.il/?post_type=event&p=16999 The post Operation Moses – 30 Years After [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The post Operation Moses – 30 Years After [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
Forever Young – Bob Dylan at 75 [CLOSED] https://www.bh.org.il/event/forever-young-75th-anniversary-bob-dylan/ Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:55:15 +0000 https://www.bh.org.il/?post_type=event&p=16974 The post Forever Young – Bob Dylan at 75 [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>
The post Forever Young – Bob Dylan at 75 [CLOSED] appeared first on Beit Hatfutsot.

]]>