Arnold Schoenberg | Anton Webern

Product images are for illustrative purposes only and may differ slightly from the actual product


Arnold Schoenberg (composer) and Anton Webern (composer). Chamber Music. Trio recherche (performer) (BTR 0901 DDD . 55:16) – Beit Hatfutsot and Deutschlandradio Kultur.


  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
The production of this CD, under the supervision of Dr. Yuval Shaked, is the result of international cooperation between Beit Hatfutsot and Deutschlandradio Kultur, the ensemble recherche, and other institutions in Germany, Switzerland and Austria. This CD is a continuation of the chamber music by Theodor W. Adorno and Artur Schnabel.  The CD features four works by Arnold Schoenberg and Anton Webern, and a world premier recording of the Trio for violin, viola and cello, op.20 (1926/27) by Anton Webern and String Trio, op.45 (1946), a later work by Schoenberg.
Technical Details
Dimensions (Length x Width x Height)
14 x 12 cm
Shipment info
International shipment is available, shipping cost is based on shipping location and product dimensions.
Why shop with us? There are lots of reasons. For instance, We offer Unique gifts hand-picked by our team of experts