Bob Dylan – Shadows in the Night (CD)

Product images are for illustrative purposes only and may differ slightly from the actual product

Shadows in the Night is the thirty-sixth studio album by Bob Dylan, released in 2015. The album consists of covers made famous by Frank Sinatra, chosen by Dylan

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Bob Dylan - Shadows in the Night (CD)Track list:
  1. I'm a Fool to Want You  
  2. The Night We Called It a Day  
  3. Stay with Me  
  4. Autumn Leaves  
  5. Why Try to Change Me Now  
  6. Some Enchanted Evening  
  7. Full Moon and Empty Arms
  8. Where Are You?  
  9. What'll I Do  
  10. That Lucky Old Sun
Technical Details
Dimensions (Length x Width x Height)
14 x 12 x 0.5 cm
Shipment info
International shipment is available, shipping cost is based on shipping location and product dimensions.
Why shop with us? There are lots of reasons. For instance, A beautiful Cards Pack is attached to every gift